The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23622150 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

GOOD DAY!

Thanks and welcome to my profile.I born and brought up in a christian CSI family in Pathanamthitta district, Kerala.I have completed my schoolings from there in 2009 and moved to Bangalore for higher Education, Bachelors of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics from Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgum-passed in 2013 with First Class.Then I started to work as an Electrical Engineer, lived in Bangalore, Mumbai and later kochi.I have awarded with Electrical Supervisory permit and competency certificate-B grade up to 150kVA from Electrical Licensing Board kerala in 2018. The same year, I joined as an Automation Engineer in an Oil and Gas Field sub contracting company in UAE.


My hobbies-I am an eReader. I like to read news online and surfing internet, watch movies etc.
I am fluent in Malayalam, English, Hindi, Kannada and Tamil.

Also, I am pursuing MBA in Finance Management through distant education.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.