The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23590587 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. He did schooling from Don Bosco High school, Matunga, Mumbai and degree in Business Management Studies from SIES, Sion (Mumbai) & Masters degree in Marketing & International Management from Henley Business School, University of Reading, England. He also possess PG in Digital Marketing from Don Bosco, Mumbai. When it comes to his career, he is sincere, hardworking and a self made person. He is God fearing, loving, caring, respectful of elders & family values. He is also regular in church worship. Parents are from Adoor, Pathanamthitta Dist and settled in Mumbai and have ancestral property in Adoor. Father is doing own export marketing business and mother recently retired from Income-tax Dept. We would want a match who is equally educated, respectful of elders and loving towards family members preferably from Catholic or Jacobite, orthodox.
Looking for a suitable alliance from outside Kerala or in Canada... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Malankara Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.