The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23302954 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login, is an Electronics and Communication engineer from Anna University and an MBA from Asian Institute of Management, Manila. An outgoing person, he likes to travel and is adventurous. He enjoys reading as well as listening to music. He is known among his friends circle to be loyal and dependable. Name Visible on Login prefers his wife to be outgoing and progressive in attitude. His professional experience includes a 5 year stint with Reliance Industries in the past and is presently working for KPMG, operating in UAE and Oman and will be moving to Canada shortly. As parents, we would like the girl to be from a cultured, educated background. Both of us were IRS officers and retired as Chief Commissioners of Income tax.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Trivandrum, Kerala, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.