The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23277808 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter went to USA for studying Masters after her B .Tech in Model Engineering College, Thrikkakara. Masters from University of Southern California, Los Angeles. Presently working in APPLE, Cupertino, California as Hardware Engineer. Schooling in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Surat and Aluva. Hobies: Travell/Movies etc.

Looking for Malayalee Christian professionals working in Bay area/willing to relocate to Bay area.


Parents retired from PSB settled at Aluva. Only sister working in Scheduled Bank, married and settled at Aluva.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.