The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23271820 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Presently studying in UK, Leeds. Mater in International Business. Looking for a person who is ready to share my responsibility and happiness . He should be caring , loving , understanding , tall , fair , handsome and well-educated . He should stand by me in all difficult times and enjoys every moment of life , should have a strong inclination for values & morals and respects elders & family values . She like person modern thinking & accepting western dresses
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Cyprus... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.