The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23227583 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! My name's Name Visible on Login and I'm 27. I work as an editor for a publishing house in London, and absolutely love my job. In my spare time, I like to read, cook, write/blog and occasionally indulge my adrenaline junkie side (I won't judge if you don't want to bungee jump with me). I'm easygoing, quick to laugh and positive in my outlook.

We're a close-knit family who have kept our roots and family ties back home but hold modern values. We've been in the UK for 15 years now. I can't speak Malayalam but I do understand it.

Personally, I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and passionate about what he does, family-oriented and articulate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.