The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23189039 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Roman catholic
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,


My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born in Kerala, brought up in Mumbai and currently living in Melbourne, chasing my dreams. My parents live in Navi Mumbai and my sister is married and currently living in Pune. Cant ignore the fact that they all are under lockdown and I hope things get better soon for everyone.
Well, this year have been a disaster, so I have decided to enroll on shaadi to make it worse(kidding), smiling. Wise is a man who decides to take a wife. I am not saying that I am wise but learning is something which never ends.
I am grateful and content with what I have achieved so far but I do dare to dream and raise my bar to challenge myself. This is something which keeps me excited.

I find peace in nature. Sunrise, sunset, beaches, mountains and the list goes on. I never miss a chance to visit nature, an outdoor person most of the days but there are days, Where i just laze around and procrastinate. Just a human!
I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Roman catholic
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.