The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23147356 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am born and raised in Baltimore, Maryland. I am currently working as a government contractor for the VA Medical Centers in Maryland and D.C, employed by a private health care technology company. I am deeply rooted in my faith, love to travel, and love trying new things!

Looking for someone who shares the same love for God and faith as I do and who will continually challenge me to be better everyday!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Pennsylvania, Texas, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.