The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23128147 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Mizoram,but a malayalee at heart. He is an Engineering graduate and has been working in Bangalore for quite sometime as an Assistant-Vice President. He was previously working in Ahmedabad after his graduation. He is a passionate footballer and also played table tennis at national level. He loves traveling, is an ardent dog lover and also nurtures a dream to write a book some day.As for his career, he has worked with new-age technology firms such as Zomato, Voonik and is currently with ChurchTalk. He envisions to be a successful entrepreneur into the online space one day.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Mizo, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Different parts of the World :). My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.