The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22948392 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me , I am a simple, understanding, ambitious, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. I don't like extravagant show-offs and prefer simple living. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much an Optimist. I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love travelling, sight seeing, adventure sports , reading about history and current affairs , listening to music, watching movies.... .


MY FAMILY,,

my DAD is employed abroad ,, mom is housewife ,,, have a twin brother working in a MNC in Cyber defence department ... so basicallyl they are really cool , supportive, open minded and laid back like me... ta
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Malayalam
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Malayalam, Russian, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.