The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22792741 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Pathanamthitta, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm his mother.... We are seeking a well educated girl from a middle-class family ,for our son 'Name Visible on Login' ....My son is so lovable,straight forward and sincere .... A Double Masters holder as well (MBA in Finance , M.Sc in Electronics with Computer ). More than everything ,he is a person of high integrity & clean habits (NO Smoking/Drinking)....., He was working with a leading Banking & Exchange Organization in Oman (as Manager).....resigned & returned to India last month... Prior to that, he was working with one of the top Multinational Banking & Exchange Organizations in Dubai ... Right now he is working from home as a 'Business & Market Research Analyst' for a foreign based company. My son is very open minded. If interested, the girl can pursue her studies (in India or abroad) or can work after marriage. She will get full support from our side.

Thank You
GOD BLESS

Retnamma (Mother)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.