The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22657916 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Kingston Upon Hull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a loving, caring, fun loving, sincere and hardworking girl who wants to lead a simple life.She is studying Medicine,due to complete next year. Born to doctor parents who are both working in the NHS, she keeps both Indian and western values and traditions. We are originally from Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, now settled in the UK..Seeking a good life partner for her to join our family.and settle in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Kingston Upon Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Ireland

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Ezhava... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.