The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22284557 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my son. If you think you are interested, please get in touch with me in my mobile or email. , originally from a Christian orthodox family, born & brought up in Anchal (Kollam-Kerala),presently settled in Delhi-NCR, recently retired from a well-known Real Estate Builders Delhi as Manager (HR & Admn). Wife is a house-maker; we are blessed with 2 children (Son & Daughter). Daughter working in Indian Air Force (married). Few words about my son -- He is MBA Finance, working in HCL -Noida. He is very kind,loving, caring, well behaved, God-fearing person with carrier oriented and focused towards life. He is always clear in what he wants in life and keeps things simple. He takes great passion in whatever he does and I am sure he will be a great partner to the girl who will come in his life. We are looking for a girl who will love him, be with him and support him throughout his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.