The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22249859 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working as an Administrative Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my MBA. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I'm very ambitious, apart from my work currently I'm trying to develop my start up business(its my goal for next 5 years)I follow really active lifestyle. My hobbies are hiking, canoeing, travelling and painting. I'm not a bad cook, developed some skills after I left home :).. I like to follow a healthy lifestyle, so I make sure find time for workouts in my everyday life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.