The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22214599 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a reader... or rather I used to be. My job as a Lead engineer at GE takes up a lot of my time and I am not
able to devote as much time as I would like: to books, movies, my guitar or even travelling. These are things that I really like doing and would make time for them in the next phase of my life

I have a very wide range of interests.... anything new.... be that technology or a band that has taken the music world by storm, captures my fancy. I am looking for someone to share the world with. Someone who is not rigid and has what it takes to explore everything from people to places, from music and food to TV shows and life in totality. Being brought up in Bhopal in my formative years I speak Hindi fluently and enjoy my dose of R. D & S. D. Not to forget my college years have infused me with an undying love for rock and metal too. (So be warned!;)

My ideal spouse has to have a mind of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.