The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22156126 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Udaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in rajasthan . I've a small loving family which includes my father , brother and sister in law. Professionally , doing masters in dentistry.
Looking for someone who is understanding, who I can hold onto, in this roller coaster ride called life , someone who finds joy in the little things of life .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.