The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21549073 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, born and brought up in Odisha India, is a Mechanical engineer currently working as a Safety Engineer in a private firm in Sharjah. He has qualified NEBOSH Safety course. Looking for better opportunities in other countries too. He loves to watch movies and is very fond of pups. He has a good sense of humour and values simplicity, honesty and humbleness. Brought up with good moral values.

We are looking for a simple girl, with outgoing jovial personality,should be open minded, humble and willing to work in future, preferably a girl born and brought up outside of Kerala. He would like to take some time, talk to the girl to know each other better before setting off on the life journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Above AED 750K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Alberta, Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.