The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21482405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Cherry Hill, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm passionate about most simple things in our life such as to live in a good environment, to eat healthy food, travel to interesting places, play some sports. I pursue some hobbies like oil painting, video / audio editing. Loves long drives. Quite interested in music and dance as well. I am currently working as a software professional with a leading MNC and my present work location is Mt.Laurel, New Jersey. Looking forward to find a kind and understanding partner who can live strong and sail through best of everything that life gives us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Cherry Hill, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kerala. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.