The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21310595 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Thunder Bay, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there, I am a permanent resident from Canada and my plans are to settle here. I work as a Full-time Nurse Educator in a Hamilton hospital. I am a family oriented and a god fearing person. My mother and sister lives with me. My dream is to be an independent nurse practitioner by 2025. I am a little choosy when it comes to selection of friends, but do have some wonderful people near me..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Professor in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.