The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21256521 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there,

A bit about my self. I was born and brought up in Chennai and have lived in France and Hong Kong for the last twelve years. Well grounded with a mix of both Asian and Western ideals and principles. Love travelling (been to close to 55 countries so far; hoping to make it 60 next year - Bhutan, Brunei, Nepal and Iceland on the cards for this year), music, movies, cuisines, whiskey and wine. Permanent goal is trying to get fit, love lifting and throwing heavy stuff. Favorite places to visit - Japan, New Zealand and China. The rest when we connect
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.