The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21192243 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Physicist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Gansu, China


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me elaborate more about myself. In case any parents are reading this then let me tell you that I value our tradition of maintaining family connection. I know that this will be a marriage of two families and its important that we share some common beliefs. Off course we will have our differences but I'm an open mind person and I believe that we can resolve any issue by engaging in an honest discussion. In today's time I think it would benefit immensely if both the partner in a relationship are earning members of the society. I'm looking for someone with whom I can have long intellectual conversation about random topics and I really enjoy to have challenging debates and hearing counter opinion. I would describe myself as an open-minded, skeptical and confident person at least that's the impression people get. On the interaction scale I would lean slightly more towards the introvert side but it depends on the situation. I could also keep talking given the right atmosphere and topic.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Gansu, China (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Physicist in government/public sector
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.