The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20861880 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Somerset, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a recent graduate from the university of Northampton. I studied Sociology. So if you are forward thinker, love debates and bit of a nerd. Please come talk to me. For hobbies, I read a lot of articles, books, netflix, gym and do constant monthly challenges. Talk to me I will tell you all about it.

I am extremely honest, self assured, very talkative and confident.

I am looking for a partner who will inspire me everyday with his liberal thoughts, highly independent, can cook, very educated, funny, fitness freak, money is not really a problem as long as your character is amazing and you are happy with your profession.

If you are looking for a girl who will cook for you all the time and make you happy 24/7 then I am simply not the one for you. I am also not willing to relocate to another country due to personal reasons.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Somerset, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.