The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20746900 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Adoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is put on behalf of our daughter. Name Visible on Login has finished MBA, & she is currently working with an NBFC in , Kerala. She was raised up in North India (M.P) & has recently settled in Kerala .She is a family oriented person, & is God fearing . She possess a independent & caring personality. We her parents are retired central government employees. We are looking forward to find for our daughter a God fearing life partner. Who has a been raised with good moral values. We also prefer individuals who are working & have a calling for God's ministry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Adoor, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kadampanad, Pathanamthitta. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:IPC, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Kuwait, Australia, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.