The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter completed her MBA from IIM Kozhikode in 2018 and is currently working with Bank of America Merrill Lynch. She is an open minded, independent and caring girl. In her free time, she enjoys dancing, reading and listening to music. She is into fitness and works out regularly. She is also adventurous and loves to travel- her most recent trip was to Egypt and Jordan.

Our family is originally from Thrissur but we have been settled in Mumbai for the past 35+ years. I am retired currently and my late wife was a housewife and an equal partner. Name Visible on Login has an elder sister, who is married and settled with her husband and daughter in Mumbai itself.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.