The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20606239 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple guy with good family values. Born and brought up in Rajasthan. Dad is an ex-army and central govt. employee and mom was a career woman for 30 years in pvt sector before she became a full time home maker. Brother is married and settled in New York, Sister is married and a homemaker settled in Bahrain. I don't describe myself as a religious person. I like meeting new people and travelling. Have been to few parts of the world. Looking for a life partner who shares my interests and has a zest for life and having new experiences. If you like my profile, please let me know and we can take it up from there.

All the best for your search... Cheers..!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.