The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20537748 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Yerevan, Armenia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile for one of my relative. He is working for Campus International LLC (Education and tourism consultancy) situated in Yerevan, Armenia.
He is the Senior Manager-Operations.

He Belongs to a well known nair family from Shornur, Palakkad. His family is socially renowned as cousin brother is an Ex-MP and his uncle is one of the top 10 CIO's in India. Extended relatives are in Mumbai and abroad. Brother in law is working with embassy in Bahrain. He is interested in music and arts. Participated in university competitions. A good singer and mimicry artist. A fun loving person with good humor sense. Hardworking and jovial person whom can easily get along with any one whom he meets. He believes marriage is all about mutual understanding and bonding of two families where two individuals becomes one soul and starts their journey of life. He don't believe in dowry system and believes the biggest wealth is his soulmate and no any materialistic things... I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Yerevan, Yerevan, Armenia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Opera, Ghazals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Opera, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.