The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20362794 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Brahmin - Namboodiri
  • Other, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an Architect and Interior Designer by profession practicing by myself and also working as a consultant for a construction firm here in India since 2 years. A Canadian resident , born in India, brought up in Middle East, studied in India and Europe :) and Currently residing with my parents( India) . I am passionate about art, music , cooking, traveling and photography.

An introvert by nature, but outgoing and open after that initial icebreaker. So, I might be categorized as an ambivert probably..I am a huge lover of pets and do have a pet puppy. So you will have to love both of us at some point of time :) We don't come as One unfortunately :(

I look forward to meeting profiles from USA and Canada, ideally citizens as I am looking forward to move to Canada soon putting an end to my "vagabond" trait . Another reason for wanting to meet such profiles is the fact that, I would like to have the possibility to visit each other and spend time with each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Brahmin - Namboodiri
Lives in Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.