The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20234215 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Intercaste
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born & brought up in bilaspur (Chhattisgarh . Currently living in Hyderabad with mother. Not fluent in speaking Malayalam but can understand. Working as an Aerospace Auditor and Quality Engineer in Hyderabad based Tata Aerostructures company. Likes travelling, dancing, movies, foodie, spending times with frnds and family, etc. I don't have that much believe in horoscope matching, however I shared my birth details (Birth date: 02-07-1985, Birth Time: 10:30am , Nakshatram: Moolam).
Partner Preference: Looking for a good companion and friend to be as wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Intercaste
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.