The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20051651 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,Nair
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a beautiful,confident,independent lady,honest,trustworthy,family values,God loving,hardworking,simple,pure vegetarian.She has been brought up in a traditional atmosphere,where she was allowed to pursue her own dreams.Rank holder in B.B.A from BITS,studied MBA with scholarship,MA,Cambridge CELTA .sudhajathakam up to half do sham acceptable.non matching stars are aayillyam,poororuttathi,uthradam,avittam. She is ready to relocate as circumstances demands.Vaishnava devotee.
About her family..we are from a well to do respectable family from Palakkad,Kerala.Working in OMAN for the last 34 years in an MNC. Mom homemaker,younger brother Audit Manager in one of the big fours Sydney,youngest studying ACCA. All are vegetarians.Looking for trustworthy,caring,loving,healthy,hansdsome postgraduate understanding family oriented hard working from a Respectable well to do family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Nair
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Singapore, Sri Lanka, Qatar, Japan, Sweden, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 120,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.