The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a healthcare professional(Medical Coder) with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Delhi.We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.
My Daughter is brought up in Delhi. She has done BA in Human Resource Management from Delhi University and did her MBA and also done her Certification in Professional Coding(American Certification).We have our own properties in NCR Region.
I her Father am working in Garments division it's a Private firm n My wife is a Homemaker... Her twin sister is also Working in a Private Company as a Medical Coder.
Basically we are looking for someone who is settled outside kerala.

Please Note - This profile is handled by Name Visible on Login, her sibling and her parents so multiple visit may occur.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.