The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19815282 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a jovial and a god fearing person, i believe in Hard work and dedication. I am looking for a partner who can be supportive, understanding and an open minded person. I am a gym fanatic person and believe in healthy mind and body. I love exploring places, reading books and making new friends. I was born and raised in indore and I did my engineering from Calicut University, Kerala. Since, I was born and raised outside Kerala, I am looking for a person with similar aspects.

I am currently working for Commvault and continuing my wfh in Indore, I would be moving to Bangalore once new rules are implemented. I wish to settle abroad. I have a broad perspective for future. Looking for a malayali family raised outside Kerala and I believe that I can provide the maximum happiness to the person with whom I wish to live.

My Dad passed away 16 years ago, I have my Mom in Indore and she is a retired central government employee. I have one sister and she is working in Pune... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bhopal, Indore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.