The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19671431 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Anglo Indian
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login was born in Abu Dhabi and we migrated to USA while she was in High School. She completed her MBA in HR Management 3 years ago from University of Houston and now works as a Human Resources Professional at Allstate Insurance.

Name Visible on Login is a well-natured and loving family girl, who has been an active member in the church community and taught Catechism. She currently resides in Dallas with her younger sister who is studying to become a Chiropractor.

We are looking for a caring and family-oriented Christian groom who can treat her with love and respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Anglo Indian
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Dallas, TX, USA. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.