The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19668938 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nambiar
  • Kannur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a professional marine engineer, working for a major oil company named shell. He was born and brought up in nasik and completed his further studies from nasik itself. He completed his marine engineering degree from Scotland(United Kingdom). I was working in Hindustan Aeronautics as chief supervisor(Nasik division), though i am retired now and settled in kannur. My son is very smart, intelligent and has the capability to take his own decisions. He is not much fluent in Malayalam and we are looking for a girl born and brought up outside kerala and she should be fluent in Hindi. Name Visible on Login has an elder brother who is working in dubai, Emirates bank as manager and his wife is serving in Indian army as captain(Military Hospital) pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Kannur, kerala. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.