The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19570251 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is 29 years old, a chemical engineer from the University of Toronto.She was born in Chennai, and finished most of her schooling at a leading institution in Chennai. The rest of her education, up to graduation, was in UAE.She completed her B.E (Hons) in from BITS Pilani then worked as Graduate Engineer Trainee in a leading chemical engineering company in the UAE, after which she was admitted to the University of Toronto to do her post-graduate studies. After completing her post-graduate degree (M. Eng) at the University of Toronto in Canada and obtaining her work permit, she is now employed as Research Scientist Associate in the energy storage industry.She is an accomplished Bharatanatyam dancer and a trained carnatic singer. Her other interests are animal welfare, reading and creative writing. She loves to listen to all kinds of music and would like to travel the world.
We, Name Visible on Login's parents, belong to traditional, reputable Nair families from Thrissur, but my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nambisan... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AED 180,000 to 750,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.