The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19251251 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note : The profile is administered by Name Visible on Login and her parents.

My daughter , Name Visible on Login, is working as an Investment Analyst in a Private Equity Investment Fund in Sydney, Australia. Also, she is currently an MBA student in the University of New South Wales in Sydney. Prior to that, she worked as a corporate lawyer in a managerial position in a leading Venture Capital Fund in Bangalore. She did her schooling in Chennai and legal studies in the national law school, NUJS( National University of Juridical Sciences) in Calcutta. Name Visible on Login is currently making a transition from law to investment finance. I, her father, work in a senior position in a private company. I have a younger daughter who is doing her PhD in Frankfurt, Germany. We, the parents, are settled for many decades in Chennai. We are a close-knit and loving family.

Name Visible on Login is a well-mannered, mature and responsible girl who is well-read, knowledgeable and well-spoken. She likes reading and takes a lively... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Tamil, Bengali, English, Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam, Konkani
Country Living in Australia, Canada, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.