The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19020034 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My daughter has completed her Bachelor Degree in B.Tech-IT. She is working as Assistant System Engineer in a well-knit internationally reputed organisation. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Mother is a home-maker. I am retired from private service, but am currently self-employed in exports. She has got one elder brother who is married and working as IT Analyst in Brussels-Belgium. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about my daughter and our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Chennai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Thiruvananthapuram, Mumbai, Chennai... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.