The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19000555 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As Salaam Alaikum! We are looking for a suitable alliance for my ONLY son, Name Visible on Login. We're looking for someone who is willing to relocate to Singapore(If better opportunity willing to migrate to another Country).He has completed his BE in Computer Engineering and currently pursuing MS in IT Management, Employed as Network Engineer settled in Singapore. Though he is focused on his career always makes it a point to give equal attention to the family. He is all about enjoying the small things in life, quite ambitious, loving and affectionate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.