The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18886320 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very cheerful, family oriented person. She is currently working in Mumbai for an MNC, in their Sustainability department as a procurement coordinator. Prior to this, she studied in London, at LSE, doing her MSc in Environmental Policy and Regulation. She has also completed her CFA, after graduating in BBM, and was working as an ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) analyst in Bangalore.

In our family, she tends to don the role of the organizer for our huge get-togethers. She is very dependable with a good dose of enthusiasm. Name Visible on Login loves trying out new things, be it a dance class, a new language or something in the kitchen. An avid reader, she loves a game of scrabble. She loves traveling, reading about places and is game for any expedition.

Name Visible on Login has spent most of her years outside Kerala, with her initial schooling in Dubai, and her high school and higher studies in Bangalore. We are looking for someone who has the same values, with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Scrabble, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.