The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18810315 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her name is Name Visible on Login. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family with good family Values. She has completed her B.Com in Banking and insurance, and recently completed her M.com.
Her hobbies: Reading, writing, dancing, listening to music, cooking, watching movies and travelling.
Father is from Mannil family from Thiruvalla & Mother is from Mannookkadden family from Thrissur. Parents settled in Mumbai for over 30 years.

Partner preferences:
Believe's in Christ, honest, trustworthy, understanding,patient, fun loving, has a great sense of humor, knows how to cook, shares household chores, allows to work and study further after marriage. Independent, well educated, well placed and ambitious. Against dowry and settled outside Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Singapore, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.