The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18771027 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure to share a few words about my daughter.

She has acquired her MBA from a reputed university in the USA. Presently, is working in the private sector in the USA.

An independent individual with a pleasing personality can best describe her. She is a socially confident person who finds social interactions refreshing and enjoys striking up conversations. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. A fun-loving person, spending time in the company of her friends and family delights her.

Furthermore, she has a penchant for travelling and exploring picturesque locales. Her last trip to Florida was a memorable one. During leisure, she unwinds by listening to music and watching movies. She likes cooking and relishes diverse cuisines.

We live in a joint family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. I am her mother; I am employed as a Nurse,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Kerala, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.