The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nambiar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Completed her schooling in Kendriya Vidyalaya, Chennai. BE (CSE) from Lloyola.
After a stint of 5yrs in software field,she has resigned to do PG in Ireland from Sept '22 onwards.

Father retired from a Private organisation. Mother was working, now hosewife.
Father belongs to Palakkad Dist.. Mother from Kannur (born and bought up at Chennai).

She has no siblings.

Our family is very social and easy going.

Looking for a loving son rather than a Son-in-law.

Please stay away inter-cast/ Inter-religion profiles.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.