The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce my brother. He holds a Bachelor's degree in Engineering and firmly upholds the values of honesty and integrity, which serve as the guiding principles of his life. He is here to seek a compatible life partner with whom he can grow and experience life to the fullest.He was born and raised in Mumbai and currently works as a Consultant, leading various Cloud and Database platform engineering projects at Tech Mahindra. He is eagerly looking forward to finding a life partner who shares these core values and aligns with his interests. He seeks a companion with whom he can be his true self, someone who resonates with his principles and aspirations.Your visit to his profile is greatly appreciated. His life is anchored by the bedrock of honesty and integrity, and he is excited about the prospect of finding a life partner who resonates with these principles and shares similar interests. Your presence on his profile means a lot, and he looks forward to connecting with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.