The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18162525 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox,MOSC
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a MBA graduate from the DeGroote School of Business (McMaster University), Canada, and is currently working for a reputed automobile manufacturing company in Toronto as a Finance professional. She completed her schooling in Saudi Arabia and B.Tech in India; where she worked in TCS Mumbai for a year through campus recruitment. She was born and brought up in an "orthodox" family that fosters traditional and religious values together while at the same time recognizes and appreciates the independence they require as individuals in the urban world. She has a brother studying in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, MOSC
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Knanaya Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.