The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18020792 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Lakeland, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a simple, middle-class, close-knit family, consisting of me, my wife and two daughters, Name Visible on Login being the youngest. We are a nuclear family with traditional and moderate values. We believe in horoscope matching and would prefer someone with a shudha jatakam.

Name Visible on Login is a smart, sweet, funny and a compassionate person. She is working as a nurse at a hospital and is pursuing higher studies. We are looking for someone who would not mind living in the U.S and would be a good fit for our small family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Lakeland, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.