The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18020515 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

Well about me....I'm Name Visible on Login. Not very religious and believe in humanity above all else. Liberal, believe in living and letting live. Very laid back. Did bsc zoology and llb. A practicing lawyer. Had practiced in Thiruvananthapuram, New Delhi and Mumbai. Currently back in Kerala and planning to start this June at the High Court at Ernakulam. Currently with my previous office at Trivandrum. Eldest child of my parents. Father is a dental surgeon. My mother is no more. She was a doctor. I have two brothers and one sister. All are married. I have no ideal partner in mind but generally prefer liberal, modern girls who speak their mind. Religion, community, language or location are not matters of concern. Open to moving anywhere. I hope you would like to know more about me. If you do, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.