The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18000213 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

Welcome to my brothers profile.


We are a nuclear family of four settled in Toronto, Ontario for 20+ years. We hold traditional values, but embrace progressive change and diversity of thought.


My brother is a natural-born scholar and life-long learner. He has two Bachelors degrees in the fields of Kinesiology/Health Science and Education. Additionally, he also holds a Masters degree in Education.

My brother currently works as an elementary school teacher in a public school. He is regarded as a pillar of the community, where he works to remove systemic barriers through innovative teaching strategies that embrace Indigenous knowledge, environmental study, and integrated technology. He has a strong work ethic, and has the motto, do what you love and love what you do. He has received several awards and scholarships for his work.

My brother speaks several languages, including American Sign Language, which he studied... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.