The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17978397 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI),Born again,Syrian CSI
  • Palakkad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a very prayerful girl.Actively involved in all church activities, gives importance in seeking first the kingdom of God, leading a committed Christ centred life.She enjoys singing Christian songs also good in preaching word of God.
We are from central travancore settled at palakkad. I'm working with railways as office superintendent. My wife is a home maker. My Father Lt Mr. P.T.Koshy is from Thalavady Pathicheril family . He was working as civil engineer in Railways. My mother Lt Mrs. Thankamma Koshy is from Harippad Thundilvilla Tharakan family . She was working as teacher in Railway High School. My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed M.Tech in Computer Science and now working with Tata Consultancy Services(TCS) as System Engineer in Kochi. My elder daughter is working as Associate Consultant in Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) ,USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI), Born again,Syrian CSI
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Palakkad. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.