The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17952131 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar,Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our family is basically from Thiruvilla in Kerala but we have been settled in Pune for the past 40 yrs. Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Pune. He moved to UAE 6 Years back and has been working for a well established Pharmaceutical firm. His sister, is also settled in UAE for the past 8 years with her Husband and daughter. Parents are settled in Pune itself and both have retired and are supported by Name Visible on Login. They are simple people with a liberal outlook towards life. Sister is a MBA professional working as a HR Manager for 6 years and her Husband, a MBA professional works as an Operation manager for a Major Automobile firm in the UAE from 10 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.