The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17940737 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A bold, self driven individual who has been brought up with a traditional Catholic background. Family oriented and looking for someone who prioritises family values.

I've been working as a secondary school Science teacher for two years now, and I'm hoping to find someone with similar educational credentials.

A big movie goer, bookworm and music enthusiast. I love travelling and take pride in speaking out about current social issues. I'm a big foodie and enjoy cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Reading, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Marthoma... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Kuwait, Canada, United Arab Emirates
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, AED 60,000 to 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.