The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17749015 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is smart, intelligent, ambitious and a happy go lucky person. She is a mix of traditional with a modern outlook, currently working with a reputed Finance Firm in Dubai (UAE). Being from the Army background she was born and raised outside Kerala. We are a close-knit nuclear family with a very reputed background. My husband is Hon-Captain (retd) from Army. I am a house wife and this proposal is for my younger Daughter. Her elder sister is working in UK. We have recently shifted base from Pune to Kerala (Thrissur). More details shall be provided when we communicate with suitable alliance. (Not matching stars - Bharani, Pooram, Pooradam, Makiram, Chitra, Avittam, Puyam, Anizam and Utrattadi)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal, Hindu:Guptan... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Denmark, Singapore, Luxembourg, Chile, Qatar, Sweden, Mauritius... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.